This Directorate is responsible for facilitating the transportation needs of lecturers, teachers, students and guests.

  • Transportation of university staff to and from their place of work, mornings and evenings .
  • To facilitate transport for visitors and guests .
  • To provide appropriate transport for student field trips and visits .
  • To supervise the maintenance of all vehicles in the Presidency .
  • Obtaining fuel for all the vehicles and equipment needed by the Presidency .
  • To obtain spare parts for the vehicles .


Director: Fahd Karim Asaad

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.